Contact & publishing details

The Publishing Partnership,
PO Box 15054, Vlaeberg 8018
Tel: 021 424 3517
info@tppsa.co.za
www.tppsa.co.za

Meet the team

MA8A5300
Business development manager
Nic Morkel
Nmorkel@tppsa.co.za
Tel: 021 488 5926 or 082 468 6490

Sameegha
Advertising manager
Sameegha Wolhuter
Swolhuter@tppsa.co.za
Tel: 021 488 5938 or 078 356 9521

Elna
Advertising & sales enquiries
Elna Coetzer
Ecoetzer@tppsa.co.za
Tel: 021 488 5906 or 082 971 9715

Nick_Lumb
Advertising & sales enquiries
Nick Lumb
Nlumb@tppsa.co.za
Tel: 021 488 3518 or 060 736 4386

Kassabaine
Online editor
Kassabaine Petersen
Kpetersen@tppsa.co.za
Info@privateedition.co.za
Tel: 021 488 5963

Les
Editor

Les Aupiais
Privateedition@tppsa.co.za